TTI/Vanguard's Advisory BoarD
At the heart of TTI/Vanguard’s program is our Advisory Board:

a remarkable group of renowned innovators who continually scan the frontiers of technology. Their reach is multidisciplinary …
their insights engender discovery. Collectively, they inspire
notions about future technologies that will impact the
individual and the enterprise.
John Perry Barlow Gordon Bell Maria Bezaitis  
  Peter Cochrane Eric Haseltine Mike Hawley Ken Hertz Krisztina Holly  
  Alan Kay Len Kleinrock Doug Lenat Ellen Levy Bob Lucky  
    Nicholas Negroponte David Reed Eben Upton  
home about us activities and deliverables contact faqs copyright